write paragraph about friendship today

Despite having a large number of friends, I make every effort to meet new people and maintain tight relationships with all of them. I am generally impressed by a person's wit and sociability when I first meet them. I normally come up to them and meet them at the beginning of our friendship. If he or she is interested in me, I will engage in a brief conversation with them, perhaps inquiring about their hobbies or family. This way, I will be able to tell if they're interested in me or not, and I will be able to figure out how to continue our friendship. That moment when we have friends, we typically have a simple thought that they have the responsibility to follow our beliefs and have to agree with everything but I do not believe this is the case. A true friend will know when to stop us and when to agree with us, a true friend will understand the consequence if they just agree with us whether we do it properly or bad. In conclusion, friends give connection but true friendship makes the world come closer.