write email about end-year party

It's wonderful to hear from you, Anna. It is a privilege for everyone to be able to attend this year's end celebration. Our task is to develop the most appropriate party plans. In terms of cuisine, I believe we would hire a firm or a specific restaurant to cater to our needs. Because it will make our lives easier and more convenient for everyone. We have control over the amount of food, and the corporation is responsible for ensuring food safety. At the same time, attendees will be able to dress up for the party without having to bring any more items. It's unfortunate the band couldn't make it, but I have an idea, check if it's OK. Please reach out to everyone and ask them to perform; I believe they like showcasing their skills at the end of the year as well. When you have a dress party in mind, it's fantastic. The dress party will be the most lovely event, thanks to the preparations I've laid forth above. Everyone had the opportunity to demonstrate their abilities as well as their stunning gowns. Everyone will enjoy it, I believe. And I think the dress code is red-white more beautiful. I want to see you in this party