What do you think of some pop-up advertisements that people often see while surfing the Internet?

Absolutely, I have an affinity for watching advertisement more than listen advertisement because the strong Visual effects can provide me with enjoyment. In my opinion I think advertisements on high-rise building are essential to businesses because advertisements would be a good ways to get their name out there. Besides, I see them pretty much everywhere: on billboards, websites, TV commercial breaks, and so on. To be fair pop-up advertisements when I’m surfing the internet that a real nuisance. You know, when I’m streaming videos on the internet, and an advert just pops up and I cannot skip them. However, it’s quite useful for business, in this day and age, there’re at least 50 million internet users who nearly browse webpage day in day out. I mean, these pop-up advertisements will increase their brand awareness and build a customer base. For example, some of customer will be attracted by what they see and probably they will buy the products advertised online.