Eating a balance diet is the most important factor for healthy life

Diet plays crucial role in maintaining our well-beings, therefore, it is necessary to take those food which contain all the nutrients in a balanced amount. I agree with this view upto a certain extent and will discuss about it in further paragraph of the essay. To commence with there are myriad of reason why balance diet is so important for healthy body. First and predominant, people must eat green vegetable plus fruits because it is beneficial for eyes tonic. It have fabier, some minerals and vitamins. Floks become fit and fine. Moreover, avoiding unhealthy food such as processed or GM food is important for well-being. Individuals drink more water, like a masses drink 2-3 kilogram water in a day so water drive health hassles such as gastritis, heart stroke and skin problems. What is more, multitudes should eat much diary products, thus yogurt, milk, soft cheese and butter. It is an immensely handy for bone. On the other hand balance diet cannot work alone. Primarily, nutrients is not enough for health, the individuals should do physical exercise in order to maintain their soundless. People cannot stay healthy with diet, exercise also do help to live fit and fine. Secondary, species neglect junk food because it is too much oily as well as they neglect surgery drinks it is also increased the fat level in body. Finally, when masses take diet so they do outdoor activity. For instance, floks join gym and it give proper energy and with the help of outdoor games people take power. In conclusion, it is true that balance diet is good for health but only healthy diet is not perfect for body because exercise also important part of health because it helps to maintain health as well as balance diet.