Write Narrative paragraph Something that happened to you while you were on trip.

One of the moments that I will hardly ever forget in my life happened last year when I got lost for the first time in Long An. I wanted to see the sights in Long An, so my cousins took me to a remote house that looked like it was abandoned. However, we discovered a path near the river. Filled with curiosity, we moved toward the river. It was very quiet there. Driven by something, I started to move to the river and suddenly I was pushed down into it. I sank underwater because I didn’t know how to swim. One of my cousins saw what had happened and shouted out to the others. A few minutes later, I was pulled up by my cousins and I couldn’t say anything. After going a short way from the river, we heard a strange voice saying "Go away". We stopped moving and felt scared of this place. We ran. We ran fast and arrived home safely before dark. I thought I would die at that time, but God blessed me. I think we shouldn’t be curious about something strange or not familiar to us so much. To avoid problems, we should listen to adults.