crimes are increasing so much around the world.

Crimes are increasing in an enormous way. There are crimes related with robbery, murder, smuggling, rape and what not. Fear has overshadowed the people. They find it difficult even to travel alone at night especially the young girls and the women of the society. The fear of being robbed while away from the home could not let one to be at a stable state. Today, Human trafficking is one of the most common case seen almost in every country. A number of young girls are sold around the world with numerous intentions. Even though we are living in the 21st century, Crimes are not subsiding rather rising at a higher rate. The main causes of such acts are done by people who lack the basic education during their early life. They are not taught moral values and ethics due to which they can’t distinguished between the right and wrong. Poverty can be the other reason. As the population is expanding rapidly, the competition is soaring as well. Thereby leading to unemployment and depression among the youth. That’s the time when they choose the path of criminality. Peer pressure could also play a role. There were number of cases where a person is bound to commit a misdeed just because they are being force. In India, rape cases are on headlines for most of the days and rarely it is taken seriously. We need to come up with solutions to this kind of problems. Severe punishment must be granted to the culprit. The government must introduce strong laws regarding the issue. Far and foremost, every individual should be provided the right to education. Only a person with a good behavior and righteousness, could make the world a better place.