Many people eat junk food these days which is not good for health this problem has become more among young people these days what are the causes and solutions for this Trend?

Undoubtedly today's generation is edited of Fast Food some people claim that these days young people having their health by eating the food I highlighted some reasons of this problem with valid solutions. Let us take a look at the first reason of this problem in short young people prefer to junk food. However, it is easy to cook and take some seconds and minutes to ready that's why the youngsters attracting with Fast Food. One possible solution to get out from this problem is to increase the price of fast foodToday's young generation is working overtime so there doesn't have enough time to cook food for themselves. Therefore, they attracting with junk food to savings that I am also given as it doesn't have patience to cook food in home so, they are buying food online in very easy steps without any formalities. The Other solution is that parents should have understand their responsibilities and learn to their children the importance and advantages of vegetables. In conclusion it is evident that the variety of Young food is consuming by youngsters is bad for their help this trendy will be only solved by the increasing rate of Fast Food and in understanding the values of festivals