Some people belive that environmental problems are urgent. Other people think it is normal. Discuss both views

Nowadays people faced with ecological problems, urgent ecological problems. THERE ARE SEVERAL PROBLEMS for instance; water pollution, air pollution, destruction of the ozone layer, endangered flora and faunaetc. The problem with the environment becomes relevant. Currently, there is a solution to these problems. Some people who appreciate nature have a good influence on nature. Thus, people saved world. Despite of impact those societies, also have a people who destroy, it will be covered in this essay. Humanity have a lot of problems with environment that societies regret, namely it is air pollution. A most part of oxygenwas disappearing owing of hazardous waste of cars. Gases takes up most of deterioration ozone layer. How well we know that ozone layer protects societies from dangers. If humanity lose most ozone layer this will affect the mankind. Admittedly, scientistssays, most of societies used cars. Also, because of cars a lot of people die. What’s more, the mankind will be in danger. Moreover, our planet can destroy, because of radiation of sun, I’d say mankind. Moreover, same situation happened. One clear example is the solar storm of 2012 or Eruption of the Toba supervolcano 75 thousand years ago. Humanity was survivehuge losseswith ecological. Nevertheless, people have decision, it’s consist of less use cars and more use bicycles or TESLA CARS (electric cars), on the other hand it is responsible, furthermore good for your health when societies ride in bicycles, that’s useful while humanity use cars produce dander gases. But also, humanity faced with another problem, it’s consist of garbage pollution. People can replace places, that starving with garbage pollution. There humanity can add windmill. In my view that’s useful, otherwise, there may be a fire. But nowadays societies used wind energy It’s more responsible and great for environment owing to wind energy people produce energy. In conclusion I would say, humanity can destroy mankind and cannot destroy. If people will work for prosperity life we can save nature and getting better results than before it was.