People go for work in abroad and settle there. Discuss advantages and disadvantages

In this contemporary era, migration becomes a part of our life for formal and informal occasions. Everybody wants to reside permanently in foreign nation for their brilliant future. Though, I partially agree with this and follow the suit as its advantages outweigh disadvantages which are briefly described in the upcoming paragraphs. Well, there are plethora of pros that people move to other countries. Firstly, they think that they will access better job opportunities there and gain astronomical salary for meeting their basic necessities. For instance, many Indians usually of Punjab prefer Canada to ameliorate their financial status as they donot acquire much from their land. Thus, they send their children in well developed countries to enjoy healthy lifestyle. Secondly, there are some countries which are fully developed on the basis of democracy. Even fundamental rights are equally distributed among diverse age groups without any gender bias and income disparity. For instance, ADA policy is still pursuing in America where disabled are identically treated in the workplace to the normal employees. In addition, DeVoc policy is available in Europe country for the workers who are not sufficient to give their time for their sick children. Thus, short hours are provided instead of long ones. Moreover, the international students get a chance to interact with multicultural societies and there they can learn untouch languages like French, Spanish etc. On the other hand, the cons are prevalent on some basis but are limited to amount than pros. One of the major disadvantage is that people residing in foreign forget their language of native land where they were born and nourished. However, they get addicted to speak foreign languages. Secondly, the well literate citizens who are someway good at their profession leave their country but their expectations get fail in foreign nations. For instance, doctor in India cannot get the same job in developed countries where they want to settle for their whole life, indeed they will get a work of the sweeper or security guard in abroad. In the nutshell, I pen down to say that it is our own belief that migration is the only option to achieve ambition in our life but if the system should be changed and developed by government through their political policies then the chances of going foreign shall be eradicated. However, it is considered to be compulsory for the public to leave their own nation.