Write Letter of recommendation for your student

With immense pride and gratification, I, Dr Shakti Mishra, (Designation) writing this recommendation letter in favour of Yatrik Pravinbhai Amrutiya (B. Tech- VIII, En. no: 18BIT139D) who is applying to the Master’s programme at your esteemed University. I have known him for 3 years now and, I taught him the ‘Design and Analysis of Algorithms course. As per my observation, I must say, he is attentive and industrious and possesses a positive attitude towards his studies. Yatrik is a sincere and diligent student with an exceptional ambition to constantly enhance his skills in his field of studies. His curiosity about certain topics allowed him to raise the right questions and explore the subjects in depth. Moreover, he is a benevolent and affectionate person, he has helped almost everyone whenever required with the best of his ability and has motivated his peers to do better in their academics. Yatrik’s keen interest and proficiency in the Data structures and Python programming language got him selected to intern at Gujarat Energy Research & Management Institute under my mentorship. He worked on developing a bespoke module that allowed the organization to manage their employee’s leaves efficiently. I vividly remember him being an amazing team member and motivator during the project work and project presentations as well. Apart from academics, he is also involved in Co-curricular and Extracurricular activities wherein he led the Google developer students club’s web development department at PDEU, which helped him learn the software development world extensively. Also, he has participated in hackathons such as PDEU’s ‘Let’s hack’ and SSIP by the Gujarat government. Yatrik has been an asset to our school and will surely do wonders representing your Institution. His dedication to learning and exploring new technologies in the market makes him a deserving candidate. Hence, I highly recommend and support his candidature.