Smoking is a major cause of serious illness and death throughout the world today in the interest of Public Health government should than smoking and other tobacco products

Nowadays, there have been ongoing debates whether authorities should Ban Tobacco products or not. some masses think that smoking should be prohibited because this is the main reason for increasing mortality rate in all over the world. I partially e agree with this statement and now I will discuss my views in the upcoming body paragraphs. To commence with, smoking should be banned throughout the world due to multifarious reasons. first and foremost is that masses can face many health hazards. elaborating this, smoking is Paramount cause of some diseases such as lung cancer and heart fatal disease. for instance in a recent survey it is conducted at 80% cancer patients were dead and they were smokers. in addition to it, a nonsmokers can also affected by smoking just standing next to the smoker. this is called passive smoking. Moving further, due to smoke and other tobacco products, financially burden and crime rate can increased. to elaborate this, these drugs are quite expensive so it is very difficult for Masses to afford it. that is why they commit crimes such a robbery because they become Habitual of using such kind of drugs. as a result masses become criminal and face many health issues also. On the other hand, samast think that if these products are banned then it affect the country's economy. their cost can be reduced if tobacco products are prohibited. To recapitulate, although, smoking can affect the country's economy. hence it is not only harmful for adults but also for children. if these cigarette use is banned so future generation can benefit too and death rate and health problems can reduced.