Newspopers hove influenced peopre's ideos ond opinions. lVhol ore lhe reosons for lhis? ls lhis o posilive or o negotive sifuofion?

The past half-century has seen a dramatic increase in actions f media in humans, media has an indubitable role in referring to the outlook of people. This essay intends to analyze the reason for this. In general, the influence creat by media is largely positive, although, there is a slight negative point. Firstly, the diverse news in print media brings out huge responses and emotions of citizens. Newspapers cover the past and future news and events around the world. The method of magazines is the impress of all kinds of people. Moreover, the media always present different events and news. The trend of media is that to impresses new generation in various steps like talent shows or shows the sports champions, consequence have the right effect on a large number of civilian. On the one hand, reading and watching media or newspapers possess pros that cannot be ignored. To begin, several individuals claim that media are the building blocks of society and he or she will be able to know anything about around world. Simply put, cable television or social media are responsible to update people. In addition, others put forward the argument that newspapers illustrate the good and bad situations in our world followed by, media and newspaper are links between people and men government. For instance, the government will be able to share special news to their citizens through newspapers or media. On the other hand, all types of media have a negative impact. IN the modern time media encourage young people to have an unhealthy and worst lifestyle social media, newspapers, magazines for example. Take Instagram as the most obvious example, youth allocated most of their time in this type of virtual world and imitate celebrities in these networks. To conclude, there are reasonable points on both sides, on balance, however, I feel that we have to accept the new world ( media and newspaper) moreover, the prose of the media outweigh cons.