Write description of film you would recommend? wenqq

I can offer you several movies but I want to describe the best movie that I have ever seen. You will love it; however, it is philosophical and sort of sophisticated, therefore it makes someone not like it. Alphaville is about modern world and how it affects on human life. You can see modern thought in life. You, it is important because it changed life style. Actually, in modern time you can see that emotion wasn’t considered by postmodern. For instance, the movie shows that people don’t care to each other’s. The most important point is a lot of human values is removed; therefore, humans have been converted rotators. robots. Every person, who has conscience, is killed. If you cry, you will commit a crime. However, you can see this situation will be disturbed by 2 people at the end of the movie. In reality you can approximately see this condition in every country that are controlled by dictators. In the end, I think we should watch films like Alphaville since they make us to have better mind.