It is the moral duty of developing Nations to provide a to poor countries discuss the advantages and disadvantages of essay

It is truly believed that underdeveloped Nations are facing numerous economic and social difficulties. Due to this, it is thought by group of humans it is responsibility of wealthy Nations to provide necessary assistance to impovershed countries. Further, the both views are to be anaylized in the posterity paragraph. On the one hand, There are plethora of benefits providing support to non hipc Nation's. First and the foremost reason is, international aid given to poor countries can help them in poverty unemployement and health issue. To justify, Global charity funds abet them to provide a good education to poor adolscent in which they could make their future Better. Also, give more job opportunities to youngster in which day can cater to their basic needs. Additionaly many nations of the world are affected by tourism these days they are not capable to fight a alone. so, it is duty of Advanced countries to joint hand with dependent Nation to takle this sitution. Despite the merits some demerits cannot be overlooked. For a start, if a rich Nations help More to poor countries they will depend on them in various field which makes adverse effect on both kingdom's. most importantly, the citizens who welfare nations are also disapprove of such investments as they ponder that their hard earned money is wasted by theiergovernment which could built adverse effect on among individuals. To conclude after having multiple both espects of decision it is quite evident that. although, both have pros and cons but. however, I personally believe that given financial support to poor countries is more beneficial