Some people believe that holidays are necessary for students, others think that children should not have holidays because it is just a waste of time.

Holiday is a day or few days of from everyday routine People believes that holiday are necessary for student to relax and have fun and some believe holiday are not necessarily because it is wasting of time Firstly people who works or student who study having weekend is better for them because they can relax for instance at home drinking hot chocolate and watch a movie or having gathering with family or go out with friend and some people they just sleep some parents believes that the student in general they have to waste time and have fun because most of the time its spent trying to finish homework and the assessment holiday also helps you to get your energy for studying or working day ahead to join the school or work positive and in happy mood In the other hand number of people who thing holiday are not important because they are just wasting of time, since a student just be lazy and doing nothing some people believes that the student must have one long vacation and number of people see that no need for and its enough to have one several short vacation through the year At the end holiday are the most love and importance event in person life clearly that all we all love weekend and vacation