Any stress moment you've faced during university/work time and how do you face it.

In any student life, there will be at least one time they have to witness a hard time but when you overcome it, you will learn many things that you would appreciate. In my circumstance, I faced my first also the most stressful time when I was in my first year at university. I failed a subject, which means I have an F grade on my final exam and I have to re-enroll in that subject again. The primary reason for this is I was reckless, in the final month, I did not study anything about that subject because I was so confident that all the knowledge is set in and I only need to do the test. Unfortunately, this is a face-to-face examination, I knew it at the first place but I still decided not to review the lessons, and this is the second reason for my failure. When it is my turn, the examiner looked at me with the serious eyes which made me feel nervous and I could not say a word. She did give me a second chance, however, I still could not answer. Therefore, I got out of the class with an F and the next terrible days had started. Overall, I have to retake the class in my second year, this is not easy for me since I have to study one more subject which is more depressing than my peers. Nevertheless, I found myself learn a new thing that made me pay more attention to my study career. After a challenging time, I finally be able to change the F grade into a B+, this is not an excellent grade, however, I see myself did a good job and the greatest treasure is what I have learnt from this course. In conclusion, other students might not experience the same situation as mine but during college life and also at work, there cannot be a stress moment. I believe that everyone who witnesses the challenge but does not give up would win it in any circumstance.