How do people in your culture show good manners towards others?

There are many ways that Iranians display their kindness and good behaviors. Showing good manners has past history in Iran, because of its roots in religion, tradition, and culture in Iran, even though it has advantages and drawbacks. I will consider all opinions then give my view. Islam says, if you have good manners with others, God will send you to heaven. People are intolerant of Islam in Iran. It is kinda bad, however, we can see good effects of it rarely in Iran. For instance, when you go to a celebration and the host offers you to pick up these candies, at first, you have to say no thanks and after as you are offered again, you can pick up some candies. It is a sophisticated situation and all the time you must be in bother; in addition, you want everybody to have a good thought about you. generally, people don’t want to be their own selves. On the other hand, we can see showing good manners in Iran is to care for each other. The conscience has a vital part in this estate. As you think, if I were you, I wouldn’t want to be in this situation, it is the best way to show our good manners. For example, in street, there are too many labor children that they sell chewing gum and envelope. They beg people to buy them, so it is approximately a tragedy. On another side you see some people, who are benefactors, help them to go to school and have a better future, furthermore, these kind people launch an institution for supporting labor children. In the end, I think showing good manners inappropriate way is the best. We have to be our own selves and not pretend we are somebody else. A manner is valuable that helps people be glad.