Write and Improve to practise and improve my English writing

I used Write and Improve to practise and improve my English writing. My experience will be covered in this essay. The things that I like most is that it is extremely easy to use: just choose a topic, write about it, get instant feedback and improve. Thanks to its swift and elegant interaction, it just takes me a few seconds to check my tasks. I was very impressed with the quality of the feedback – it caught many essays and, even more surprisingly, offered accurate alternatives. Furthermore, there is a wide range of topics that I can write about with different levels. In addition, it is a free online tool so that anyone can use it as well as they have an Internet connection. A big problem, however, is that, though the feedback appears to be very accurate, it gives no explanation of why the word choice might be incorrect. Therefore, I would write an essay with many errors corrected, but I wouldn’t know what those errors were. To conclude, such a useful tool for self-directed study and improving writing that I recommend that students should try it.