Write and essay (about 180 words) about the benefits of self-study

Self-study is an integral part of attaining achievements, and there are some obviously advantages of it. First, study yourself economizes a huge number of money for your parents. That would be beneficial for you to maintain pursuing higher education if your family circumstances wasn’t good. It also relieves burden on your shoulder so as for students to put their heart and soul into studying. Second, self-study develops people’s consciousness of studying which will be very significant to each one’s future job. People who just depend on other may be paid off by their employers because these people could spend all day on entertainment if they weren’t reminded. Third, when people study themselves, they may find out the interest in doing something their own. For example, a student who do the homework his self is proud and satisfied of his work although the exercises aren’t completely correct, that makes his achievements more meaningful. The knowledge inculcate their mind far more than the dependent on reminders. In conclusion, students should study themselves so that they could develop personality perfectly and attain their objective.