Some people think that computer is important for children study. Other think that teacher and schools are important for children study.

Many people deem that electronic device is essential for pupils education while other reckon that schools end teachers are mandatory for farrows. To begin with, education is the ladder of suceess. To provide proper education daily new technology are developed. During pandemic school were off and children were not able to study. So to solve this problem, online study started, which helped whole globe. To study online, the computer and internet make process more convinent. It also help to learn new thing such as codeing and hacking which is very useful for chidren. For instance, online study provider: Byjus, vedantu, white hat junior help them to study at home without going school. Along with, school is place where children's gets theoretical as well as practicle knowledge. In school children can learn culture values which is necessary for human being. Teacher burning like candle for sake of farrows future. Communication skills are also developed by intertaction which only provide a human like teacher. To illustrates, math is complex subject, it require concentration and interaction with mentors. If student have any difficulty then teacher solve it immediately. In conclusion, although both the ways computer as well in schools with teacher are important for students, In my opinion, teacher and school are the best option for students