Many individuals prefer to talk online with peers than going outside in their surrounding networks? Do you think the advantages exceed the odds?

In the cutting edge era, technology is at every place. At present time, people are choosing internet to contact with their friends tether than going outside with individuals. In my opinion, it's benefits are more than the drawbacks which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To initialise, the physical contact has been replaced with internet to meet but there are many advantages of it. One of the best advantage is that the time will be saved because of remaining in touch online with the folks. In other words, most of the people go to surrounding networks for meeting with the masses but it is very time consuming. They waste their most of the time in the way of destination. So, what f any person contact with others through the internet while sitting at home then, they will be able to save their time and people can spent their in other activities. For instance, in foreign countries, businessmen use the internet to meet with others in order to save their time. That is why, these countries are developed and lead the other nations. As a result, most of the people use social media instead of physical contact. The second advantage is that people are safer from any health related diseases which spread through physical contact. To explain it, when people go with others in surrounding networks, then they face many difficulties aa s well as become the victim of hazardous diseases but when the individual contact with their companions through the other sources such as mobile phone at home, then they feel comfortable. To examplify it, recently In India, there was lockdown during corona pandemic, government had made strict rules and did not allow anyone to go outside with others. So, people chose the internet for meeting. So that they could nt come in the contact with the diseases. Therefore, internet is the best way to meet with others, so that people can protect their body from any disease. why most of the folks are preffering to talk online with their peers rather than actual meet? It is advisable to hat people should use the internet to contact to protect the body from viruses and in order to secure the time.