In this Covid - 19 pandemic, there are a lot of people asking for help although they do not really encounter difficulties. What are the problems? What could be done to solve the problems?

Covid – 19 pandemic have already been a hot topic since 2020. This genre of epidemic brings so many problems and badly affects to the life of people all over the world. One problem appearing throughout this pandemic that there are lots of inhabitants who are not really in the difficult circumstance require assistances from government or charity organizations. In this essay, I will analyze this problem and my solutions will also be given. It is possibly said that this issue may be caused by some reasons. Firstly, some people might think that they have the right to receive the helps because the welfare of the state is for everyone regardless of rich or poor. For example, when governmental and non-governmental charities start distributing food and money to people, many inhabitants have defied to gain support for their families even though their circumstances are very well off and can easily overcome this pandemic. Besides, some people might they have the feeling of unfairness when they observe needy people getting help because jealousy and envy are common traits in each person. There are several measures that could be taken to resolve these issues. First and foremost, the government can work more carefully and effectively to distinguish between cases that really need help and cases that really not because government funding is limited. Furthermore, adults must be aware of their own situation as well as educate their children to learn to empathize and share difficulties with others. In conclusion, although this problem is still happening and the consequences are negative, I firmly believe that the efforts from the government as well as the community will contribute to repel this issue.