Trees declining annually and deforestation increases. What are the causes of tjhis and which consequences it may leads.

It is true that forests provide oxygen to people and help to control climate; while, trees are decreasing every year because of deforestation. There are several causes of it. This essay intends to analyze the reasons behind this and how it can affect individual ans society. To commence with, deforestation is rising for many reasons. First and foremost is to fulfil the need of lands. Since migration is increasing, forest has decreased. when people do not find land for housing, they cut down trees for it. Hence, individuals cut trees due to their own needs. Apart from this, another reason is trees are the source of income for many people. They use trees for not only housing facilities but also to earn money. people use the wood of trees either for cooking purposes or to make furniture. To epitome, according to a survey, which was conducted few years back, around 50%of people cut trees for houses. As a result, these are the prominent reasons of cutting down trees. On the flip side, cutting of trees may leads to various serious results. primarily, it can cause global warming. If people do not stop cutting trees then world can gets more warmer, because of this people can Face serious health issues. Moreover, trees produce oxygen. when there is no tree then there is no oxygen. Along with it, trees provide medicines which are the cure of serious diseases. so, without trees people neither get the oxygen, nor the medIcines. As a consequence, human survival would become difficult due to lack of trees. To recapitulate, deforestation can cause several problems. Despite thinking about the reasons, everyone should try to mitigate this issue by making some efforts.