write an opinion post at least 100 words about the topic below " we should close all zoos and relese the animals into the wild''. To what extend to do agree or disagree

Freedom is always important in the world. If humans lose their freedom, they will feel uncomfortable, so why can’t we think of how animals feel in the zoo? Some people will disagree with this statement, but for me, I totally agree with it for the following reasons. First of all, the zoo is out- of-date and cruel. Many years ago, people went to the zoo just to see the circus animals, but now, the number of visitors going to the zoo is not as much as before. Because of thinking that the games are very normal and they can see it on social networking. Also, the fate of the adult animals at the zoo is pitiful. According to PETA, people who go to the zoo tend to like to see small animals and to run for profit, many of the founders have greatly created cute little animals that attract visitors. On the contrary, zoos have the fear of limited matter so that adult animals who don’t make a lot of money are sold. The second reason is that the space in the zoo is not enough for the animals. Compared to the natural habitat, their home in the zoo is just a cramped cage, the animals can not be more free. Over a long period of time, this will make them feel depressed or even lead to suicide to escape. As I remember is that in 2016, I read the news about a killer whale named Morgan had committed suicide. At first, Morgan was lying over the edge of the pool and everyone thought that he was tired, however it took about 10 minutes for everyone to understand what was going on. We already know that Morgan was like committing suicide to escape from a life of captivity after 16 years. Furthermore, owning animals in the zoo is not good for their health. It is true that visitors or trainers feed them too much food but they don’t have a space to do exercise. That would cause the animals to suffer from disease like obesity and possibly reduce their life-spain. In conclusion, although some people think that the zoo is a good place for animals, I personally believe that we should close all zoos and release the animals into the wild.