Write an opinion essay about a specific discovery or type of exploration kgnyd

Nowadays, people demand energy to operating the world because almost all devices need energy to work. Therefore, nuclear energy is born to be used as useful energy ever on this planet. However, I disagree with the expansion of nuclear energy. There are some negative aspects that point out discovery is not always a good thing. The first problem is the price of management energy, tons of money will be used in the facilities and science to protect people living around this area. We all know that this energy will base on the uranium movement to make power. For that reason, the manufacturer not only has to spend money on the special facilities to make sure that it is appropriate for this chemical movement without any radiation leak out. But also spend huge money on science to ensure the people living around are protected safely. As the number of NRC analyses is evidence for protection solutions nowadays are not safe enough due to the cancer risk in the population living near the nuclear manufacturer is high until now and there is no solution to ensure that people will be safe if live around its area. Secondly, the threat to the planet and humans. In World War II, an enormous occasion worthwhile notice is two cities of japan used to be ruined mostly by the nuclear weapon. It is not exaggerated that until now the consequence from that occasion still can not be eliminated effectively. The impact of a nuclear weapon on people and plants is not a scurvy issue because there are some complications from the radiation that will be inherited by future generations. Moreover, the chemical is also stable underground as the result, it is hard to domesticate the radiation. Thus, not any plant or tree can be grown in this area. Finally, there is an assumption that assumes nuclear weapons destroy the whole world is possible. As the evidence of japan in the past, I trust this assumption. I consider that this creation is irrational and it is a frustration of humans when they found the thing can contribute to preventing the growth of human in future. According to the quantity of the bomb was used in japan, the given pinpoint that just a little bomb. Therefore, if they create the bigger one, it will destroy everything easily. Besides that, the spontaneous exploitation called nuclear accident which is sophisticated the same with the war. Because of the chaos in the DNA in humans, plants, and also animals, thus, it could be an enormous burden initiation that the new generation has to find the solution to those barriers. I understand that discovery sometimes helps humans’ life much. However, some inventions are not as good as we all imagine, in addition, they can harm and disturb people’s life. Therefore, I consider discovery is not always a good thing