what is the best college for ms in us for the mechanical engineering

I graduated with a B. Tech in Mechanical Engineering from the AVN Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Hyderabad which is affiliated to the JNTU-Hyderabad. After this, I joined one of the leading Cooperative Urban bank, The Deccan Cooperative Urban Bank Ltd. As, System Administrator and information assurance analyst I selected this profession out of my studies because, from kid I was passionate to computer hardware. But I preferred Mechanical Engineering as my main stream in B. Tech because of the lack of colleges that providing Information and Technology course in our region. During my work period, I developed technical skills as a professional and attained many training programs held by different organization. Among them I attend two training programs on Cyber Security. After attending that training I felt cyber security subject interesting and came to know how important is cyber security and did some research in online regarding the course. As the world goes mobile with the boom of e-commerce, there is a raising need for Cyber Security. Most of the people believe that their data is secure and their actions are confidential. But we often hear incidents of system hacking and Server crashes on the News without understanding the magnitude of these kinds of catastrophes. The fight against piracy is real, but we have not even close to identifying at least fifty percent of the sources to pirated material, let alone tracking them down. My desire for Cyber Security combined with my background in hardware & Analytical skills and excellence in Mathematics, I would like to contribute to creating a more secure cyberspace. The Master’s program in Cyber Security and Management at the University of …………………. . seems to be tailored to my field of interest, especially after the course modules were altered this year. With the highly qualified faculty professors, research facilities and computing resources, the University will definitely enable me develop myself into a Cyber Security professional. I look forward to a rewarding association with your esteemed University.