Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern school

it is considered that rule and regulation is an ever increasing problem in Modern School. A few individual rack on that discipline should be the responsibility of teacher other people ponder that this is the role of Guardian. According to my perspective. Nowadays children spend more time of their mother and father that time they learn rule and regulation. I will discuss both view of point in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, there are numerous of factor to support my point that is why I think these day, it is the parents duty to teach their children the right behaviour. Mostly kids spend more time at home with their mother and father that time they learn qualities of their Garden. Sometime parents talk with other person that time children easily catch talking way. Additionally, in the contemporary period, in a free time, parents spend time with their children that time they learn behaviour skill and moral value. For example, all the world every children learn good manners for their parents due to the factor parents are the best friend of their kids and share good information. On the other hand, there are a multivariate reason why I think, kids devote 5 to 6 hour time at a school that time they learn academic skills and learn good and bad habit. To explain it, they learn leadership quality and cooperation due to the fact student participate in competition that time it is a useful qualities for a student. For example can be seen in various article of time of India which showed that 56% of offspring learn academic skills and teamwork at school. According to my prospective, there are a plethora reason I think of offspring devote 18 to 24 hours daily at home that and they learn good qualities of their mother and father. These days, Guardian get up early in the morning and follow all rules and regulations relating to health that time offspring follow these rule. due to the fact in free time they spend time together. In conclusion, although, they should collaborate together help children learn good manners and become a valuable member of society.