Write an online article about how life has changed over the last 30 years. Write between 100-150 words.

In my opinion, there are numerous aspects of our lives, that have changed in the last 30 Years. IT technology have led to various hobbies. The majority of the society is tethered to the internet. Instead of going to the library, we can always look up for intelligence on our phones. Owing to the instantaneous feedback, our brain always craves for new knowledge. In other words, we have built up a habitat on inteligence eagerness. The form of our written communication has altered from paper form letters, on to diverse forms of online messaging. However, this provides us the power to pass through rough times, like the lockdown due to the virus outbreak. For exmple, without the technological enhancement of the 21st century, the school system would come unstuck in this situation. Classes are being held online. This would have been unimaginable thirty years ago. In conclusion, the most significant diffence is that we rely on technology, like never before.