Write an example paragraph about an ideal English teacher. Provide examples of the teacher's most important characteristics.

English teachers, who is teaching english lesson to the students, play an essential role regarding to reach the success of english learning process. They have a great duty to introduce, teach, and train english skills for students who need those skills. Many opinions about an english ideal teacher characteristics are thrown by the students, which is supporting them in studying english. However, in this chance, I am going to give some my point of view, about what characteristics should be owned by the english teacher. First, the fundamental thing should the teachers have is mastering of english skills, which comprise of speaking, listening, reading and writing skill. They need to speak english fluently when teaching, as the main english spoken figure and become a good listener as well. Mastering of those skills also enhance the trust of the students to their teachers, which is good to convince them when teaching and learning process. Second, another important thing is teaching skills, which relate to how delivering the materials and training the skills. These skill relate to the method of presenting materials effectively and attractively, which could impact the understanding of students. A well teaching skill sometimes produces the curiosity of learners on practicing english. Lastly, the teachers also should have an ability in connecting student’s emotion, which the way to motivate students and open their potential. The teachers need to recognize and make an emotional connection to them so that they can feel motivated and encouraged to learn and practice english.