Some people think museums should be free while others disagree. discuss both views and give your opinion

A museums are ancient exhibition place which persons must be learning bygine items. Some people believe that collection should be free of charge while others not to agree. The main objection of this essay is discussing both views before providing a concluding sentiment. First of all, persons should pay money for entering museums. Naturally, assemblage has numerous payments Which are bills, salary, buying new exhibits, taxes and etc. Mainly thus amount helpful for the maintenance of museums. The particular reason for curcumstance is this building is costly to maintain properly. Secnondly, It helps to increase the economy of the nation. Because the collection of this money helps to make an interactive structure of building, which definitely helpful to increase the tourism in the countries. Hence, tourism helps the boosts economy directly. On the other flip side there are many kinds of degree representatives. Sine families are poor, some of them rich. If admissions to museums is paid, How can a poorer families access it. As a consequence, it becomes stratification among the people. Next, if museums are free, many tourists come from away. No doubt, they want to visit the museums. If they are paid, it can be a little inconvenient for them, when it comes to money. That is why our museums should be free. Thus museums should be gratis to make life easier for people. Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that, I strongly believe that, after analyzing both views I opine that atheneum should have some entry fee for various ways these buildings as well nations