Recent development in medical science has proved the positive correlation of obesity with other health issues.

Recent development in medical science has proved the positive correlation of obesity with other health issues. Increasing number of overweight people has created an alarming state for the World Health Organization because size of available medical teams is quite small but they have to deal with large number of COVID patients on one hand and on the other they have to resolve such critical medical issues arising from obesity. Thus, creating negative workload on paramedic staff. In order to reduce this problem, I strongly support the argument that physical sessions must be introduced in the academic curriculum, as these classes may have several benefits ranging from the development of strong immunity in our youngsters to their increased productivity and success. First and foremost, benefit of introducing physical sessions at schools and college level is strengthening the overall immunity of our children. Scientific Studies shows that bones may lose their strength without any physical exercise, due to the reduction in the metabolic speed of an individual. Moreover, such constructive sessions will cultivate a positive mindset in our society towards physical exercises and may help in increasing the number of athletes in our country. Since physical sessions may induce the spirit of sports, they are constructive for our society in terms of health, immunity and prosperity. Secondly, another lucrative feature of such classes is the reduction in workplace stresses. For students, it is extremely essential to adopt a healthy lifestyle having proper work life balance because it eliminates anxiety and pressure on their mindset. Korean researchers have shown in their studies that including healthy activities in normal routine of any individual brings positive energy to the brain. Therefore, they concluded that those individuals indulging in the healthier activities are usually the higher performer in Korean society. Whereas, those who completely rejects adopting them end up in having several psychological issues. Overall, I strongly support the inclusion of physical education in the academic curriculum because it is quite beneficial, particularly in terms of an increased academic performance and improved immunity. Thus, it may easily reduce the stress on our health sector through the cultivation of constructive lifestyle.