The government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children.

Today, in most families, both partners work to get money. Raising a baby is very difficult nowadays. Because of financial difficulty, some partners delay getting a baby. In some countries, the government pays the parents of young children. There are many people who do not get support from the government. Therefore, these people want to get support from the government. In addition, the statement also has both pros and cons for the government. The parents have to send their children to the child care centers or leave the children with a babysitter. Since the toddlers are very strange to the environment. Mother is the best person to take care of and teach new things to her toddler. So that one of them can stay at home with the child and take care of their children. By staying at home, they can get a good chemical bond with the children. Also for the mother, also need physical and mental rest after the birth. In fact, Mother cannot stay with her child, she has to go to work to solve the financial problem. On the other side, the government may have financial problems also. If the population of the city is less, it will be no difficulty for them. But if the citizens know that they will get financial aid, they can become opportunists sometimes. And for some people, they may be bored with work after taking a long leave. In my opinion, the government should pay the parents of young children. But the government should not pay the full percentage of the cost. I think the mothers also should work sometimes, they can work from home, but not letting them work heavy problem. So that their mental condition will still remain as before her maternity leave. And they can also live with their children, take care of them and teach new behaviors and social skills.