Many people choose employees through interview in the companies. However, some people think that interview is reliable method and there are other methods.

No doubt, nowadays employers always appoint any workers in two ways such direct selection and interview system. Therefore, some individuals believe that interview is proper way of selecting them. And, I partly agree with the given statement that interview is best method for any companies. I shall highlight my agreement in the following paragraphs. There are ample of reasons why conducting interview is better method than other while recruiting any worker. To begin with, it is face to face communication that is why both manager and worker can ask any question easily without any kind of problems. However, due to physical attendance employers are able to know candidate's knowledge and ability. Secondly, while selecting any people if we have any doubt then we can take their exam physically. The last but not least, we can make decision easily on owning to the interview. Otherwise, making our decision is not a cup of tea. On the other hand, there are other methods as well which are better than interview such as direct entry, telephonic interviews and so on. First of all, in direct entry system employer always recruit any employees through reference. If they have reference of any people working in the firm, then they can apply. However, it will be beneficial for both companies and workers because it saves time and even money for them. In addition, some many industries choose any people through telephonic interview also. In other words, here they also don't waste time and money. By considering these benefits, many people prefer these kind of methods these days. All in all, undoubtedly, interviews is as good as other methods. But, if any company does not require more employees then they always use other ways to recruit labours in stead of interview.