write an essay to describe your background academic

To develop in the most completely way, we must learn about how to control emotion and learn about another oblige subject at school. This subject was called Social and Emotional Learning (SEL). SEL not only help me have overview about life but also teach me how to control my emotion better. SEL is a process of learning social and emotional skills and its extremely important like math or literature. Learning about social and emotional skills are truly nescessary to success in school; workplace or life. There are five benefits of study SEL: manage emotions; have empathy; solve problems; make responsible decisions; maintain healthy relationships. Furthermore, according to experiments pointed out that students were taught SEL have better academics and better behaviors than one were not taught. In addition, they are twice as likely to get a college degree and learn skill to success in all aspects at school or in the through life. Throughout the time of learning SEL, I was taught about: emotional intelligence; empathy; self-discipline; stress; anger… Each lesson has its own interesting and meaningful. Emotional intelligence helps me control my emotions and the way I react to feeling; Empathy assist me in understand or feel what another person experiences; self-discipline lend a hand to me to become a successful person; stress lesson be useful to find peace in my heart and stay calm even though in complicated situation; anger lesson aid in control my bad feelings and tranform entire them become better feelings. I hugely believe that all of lessons are valuable, in the contrary I honestly suppose that self-discipline is the most nescessary lesson for me.