many people suppose that team-based sports will benefit so that engaging in while others believe individual sports are better.

These days, many people suppose that team-based sports will benefit so that engaging in while others believe individual sports are better. Personally, although some people advocate taking part in individual sports is better, I would contend that playing sports based on team may bring more benefits. On the one hand, individual sports such as swimming, tennis or badminton are still at the top of the selection of many people. Firstly, athletes may express totally personal skills to perform in front of thousands of audiences. Secondly, people also could play these sports on their own strategies as well as at their own pace and just focus on their matches without concerning factors outsides. However, when their strategies are put in the wrong situation, they will be responsible for their mistakes or even lost the game. On the other hand, the majority of people love taking part in team-based sports due to several positive reasons. The basis of being able to control the match is teamwork, determination, and focus. Moreover, without a mentally strong and high level of coordination between teammates, people would not able to perform to a high level. Finally, these abilities could be enhanced from time to time and this will help people understand deeply their teammates and avoid making mistakes in real matches. For instance, in basketball, transferring ball technique need to be coordinated accurately between player and it could be solved by practicing every day. In conclusion, although I agree with the idea that it is better for taking part in individual sports, playing team-based sports dominance greater in all aspects.