Give your opinion about a TV show that you love to watch

I always watch TV when I have free time. There are many unforgettable TV shows that I have an interest in. One of them is “ Who is a millionaire? ”, which is broadcast every Tuesday at 8 pm on channel VTV3. In this show, each player has to answer 15 questions to get an amount of money up to 150 million VND. To help the players, producers will give them 4 assists to pass all the questions more easily. Each question relates to an amount of money. The higher question the players can reach, the more money they can obtain. This TV show requires the players to have a wide range of knowledge to pass as much as the question they can. Through watching this show, I can get more knowledge about almost every field, so that I really love it. I always watch TV when I have free time. There are many unforgettable TV shows that I have an interest in. One of them is “ Who is a millionaire? ”, which is broadcast every Tuesday at 8 pm on channel VTV3. In this show, each player has to answer 15 questions to get an amount of money up to 150 million VND. To help the players, producers will give them 4 assists to pass all the questions more easily. Each question relates to an amount of money. The higher question the players can reach, the more money they can obtain. This TV show requires the players to have a wide range of knowledge to pass as much as the question they can. Through watching this show, I can get more knowledge about almost every field, so that I really love it.