Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss the effects of peer group on children. Include reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer.

In recent years, more the peers' group is organized for all ages has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that the peer group give many benefits for peole However, others think that it make drawback effective. In my opinion, I agree with both ideas. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspectives. On the one hand, people should recognize that the young generation is always recognized participate any useful activities which make from the peer groups. A very important point to consider is that they can improve necessary social skill as presentation, communication and so on. This mean is that To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that Another point I would like to make is that making a lot of new friend of the same age and the same hobby create good relationships to help for their carrer in the future. This is because of the fact that If the young generation finds the people who have the same hobbies and ambitions, they will confidence themselves about the choices for their life. For example, they can be comfortable sharing their dream, stories, and viewpoint. Because they have not explained for the parent who can know what they like. On the other hand, there are several arguments in support of the idea that more younger people emulate unpopular or weird trends in the internet or secret peer groups. In fact, people have this opinion because some people think that this way makes impress and demonstrate personality so they can mistake when can not distinguish what is benefits and what is negative. This mean is that regardless of illegal activities, some the peer group still like to do anything dangerous as long as they like. This can be shown by the example of more peer groups leading to more uncontrollability, because there are group peers give unreasonable rules as giving nude pictures, smuggling, revolting and so on, only when the participants complete all these rules to join this peer group. In conclusion, the above - mentioned facts that have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned, I put more highlight on the idea that. People should have further consideration and raise aware ro understand on this issue.