coronavirus and how to protect people

In 2020, the coronavirus expanses the whole of the world. There is no difference between developing or undeveloped countries. This essay analyses the three essential ways to prevent people from COVID-19. With vaccination, wearing a mask and observance of social distance can control this virus. First, vaccination is the most and best essential way to protect people from coronavirus (COVID-19). Before vaccination, a plethora of people in the whole of the world died due to the fact scientists can’t find any vaccines for this pandemic disease. Consequently, when investigators discover the vaccine and produce it in extremely high quantities. Russia, China, The United States are three countries to produce and distribute the vaccine to other countries. Second, wear a three-ply face mask. It is supremely critical because it helps to avoid the breathing of others. WHO organization is persisting on wear mask, however before and after vaccine wearing masks is essential. Investigators sometimes say wear two masks in crowded places. Third, observed social distance. It means to keep a safe distance from others at least one meter even if they don't appear to be sick. Just wearing a mask doesn't help to prevent COVID-19. It is necessary to keep a safe distance from other people. For example, in shopping stores, bakeries, the subway, buses, etc. actually, the WHO organization says stay home as much as you can.