Friends and family bring more happiness than money and possessions. How far Give reasons and include any relevany example.

Everyone strives for perfection and happiness in their lives; some people prefer social prestige and money over the family home, however, friends and family provide harmonious life to me under all conditions, to the highest level of satisfaction. The first reason I value the concept of family over worldly possessions because family is the place where every individual can return no matter what. Strangers perceive us as little more than a bystander, whereas our family sees me as everything. Money comes first in the minds of young people like myself, as I've discovered via the thoughts of my friends and those people around me. Of course, depending on their age, everyone enjoys making money and using it for personal or greater reasons. Sometimes, copious of people forget their beloved roots and origins as a result of this. Everyone needs at least one buddy who will always stand by our side and support us when we need it; even if that isn't the case, family will always be there to motivate us. Living in a technologically advanced culture where we are so focused on gaining money and being a slave to money that we forget our dearest friend and family. My own experiences have demonstrated that for many young people and teenagers at this time, earning money is more vital than studying in order to repay their parents' support. Money is one of the things overshadowed the iron will of man when we first enter the society full of temptations. More precisely, some of my acquaintances, who have given up their education to make money only to prove themselves competent at trading in products, established the competition for gain and loss in daily life, ignore the future that their parents set for them. Apart from honoring one's family, which is a necessary for every human being, in my opinion, is vital because it complements each other also impossible to say which is better. In short, the genuine family is always a tranquil berth, always covering and safeguarding each of us, no matter how violent, stormy, and dishonest society is. Our parents are constantly there, arms extending, waiting along with protecting us like a child. Nevertheless, as each person grows older, separates from their parents' arms, and assumes a variety of obligations, the balance between family and money remains the most important factor.