Some people think that living the older people in old care center is beneficial, while others don't agree with this. Diss both views and and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is good for older people to stay in a nursing home, while others say it is not correct. I agree with this last statement. Before embarking on my point of view, my essay will discuss the above opinion in the next few paragraphs. On the one hand, an important benefit is that older people are under the care of medical experts. To put it more clearly, in the nursing home all staff members are experienced, they always provide the appropriate treatment on time. Along with this, all equipment is available in these centers, so that in case of any emergency, the elderly do not face any problem. In addition, today individuals become materialistic, they always want to earn money by working all day, so they adopt a sedentary lifestyle and do not have time to take care of their parents. As a result, the children send their parents to a former care center where they can be treated well. Despite the line of reasoning mentioned above, I think it is better if older people live with their relatives. Mainly, they feel happy while spending time with their children and grandchildren, and happiness is good for health. To extend it, older people do not feel alone if they stay with their family, they also help their children with household chores and take care of their grandchildren, while their children go about their work. Apart from this, children save a lot of money that they have to pay if they send their parents to a nursing home. The resulting older people are not only happy but also healthy while staying with their children, because they do not feel homesickness. In conclusion, in the view of aforementioned discussion what comes to the surface is that although there are numerous positive ramifications of living in old aged home such as presence of experts and all medical equipments, yet staying with their family is the best option.