Some people think planning future is a mere wastage of time we should live in present. for you agree or disagree

In present scenario, masses are extremely concerned about their future so they usually devote a lot of time in planning the incoming activities. Some people consider it a mere futile work. I vehemently discord with them. This treatise unravels the points that will bolster my viewpoint. The chief rationalization for my viewpoint comes from various heterogeneous points. The most conspicuous one is if we have insight into the life of successful people then the most highlight feature is their planning of time ahead. For instance, many renowned people like mukesh ambani, APJ Abdul kalam speaks volume about the organising future. Another striking feature is there are many distractions in contemporary era commeners and students generally get swayed by them if they do not plan everything. Another worthwhile factor is time is a precious resource at our disposal. In order to utilise it productively in day-to-day life, planning is of utmost importance. Furthermore, if we do not lead an organized life we might lose many milestones. In essence, I want to articulate that one should always plan their future events because if we want to take a leaf from the book of successful people it would be planning and time management.