living in a country where you have to speak

It is a controversy statement many people have lived aboard or any other countries because they have offered basic knowledge of the understanding our language with combined our culture with the lifestyles. Many people things that slang is difficult understanding with poor communications activities. The common language is important situation not helped for communication purpose, it is created serious causes to broken our relationship easily. I will discuss both sides this statement. To begin with this living country has offered basic language with skills because many people things that language is very difficult and does not communication easily. Firstly, numerous foreign country are setting for basic skills with grasp good speakers in fact, they have solved many problems easily. For instance, the United States is speaking common language of English but they were setting for Basic English skills with good communications people easily hired but they have to follow these examinations with higher marks criteria. On the one hand, a number of countries hired for quality language speakers with provided more benefits. However, at rudimentary stage people have struggled speak international language with the learned our culture include their lifestyles. For example, The French country most of people are speaking of our country slang for French language because people are easily creating social relationship but other foreign person does not speak this language is more hard. However, the person does not create more social relationship with poor communication skills. If they have not learned language and it creates more serious effects. In conclusion, the language does not create more social problems because people have to unitizes the language with creating more bonding relations ship with understand the culture. The people are living country has provided various benefits to find out solutions with their problems.