Write an essay that explain how you see yourself and how other people see you

Humans are a special species, we are not merely hunting food and protect our group to live. Each of us has a different personality to assert ourselves. Several people are confident, ambitious. On the contrary, there’re lots of bashful people. I consider myself confident, hot-tempered, self-conscious, ambitious, responsible, and stubborn. The reason why I am ambitious is when I’m passionate about something I want to be one of the best people in that field. Also, I am versatile, consequently, I can do lots of things in a short amount of time, that a huge characteristic to consolidate my ambition. About being hot-tempered, I can easily become frustrated with everyone because they don’t support my ideas, or they cut off my speech. In the same way, I’m stubborn due to the fact I usually don’t listen to other advice and try to do everything alone. The reason why I consider myself self-conscious and responsible is that I am always conscious of what I need to do right now. I usually make up a to-do list for 1 day or 1 week or even a whole month. Self-consciousness assists a lot in my responsibility in my growing up and studying journey. That is all the personality I think I fit well in. But those are what I think about myself. What about the other? Coincidently, they also have the same opinion about my personality. Although they don’t say it directly to me, I understand that from my observation. I notice a lot of details when someone is speaking or cooperating with me like: “Are they comfortable, or are they discomforted? ” That is the reason why I know what people see about me. My personality is influenced by my parents. I am like my dad as I inherit from him being hot-tempered and ambitious. It is easy to understand that due to the genetic. But the difference between me and my dad is sometimes I have to remind him what he should do. On the other hand, I am also like my mom by being self-conscious. Not just parents or family members can leave an impact on your personality, your friends, your residence, your birth order, traditions, and lots more things can also affect your personalities. How your neighbors communicate with each other can affect a lot on your personality. For example, your neighbors are swearing a lot, so when you’re grown up, you could swear like them. But it just does not work on me. In conclusion, you can see yourself differently from others who see you. Also, your personalities are influenced by lots of elements.