My personality and things that affect it

My name is Nhan, I currently living in HCM city during this quarantine. Now I’m here to introduce myself to you, about my personality and how things around me affect it. I think that people see me as an outgoing person because sometimes I'm energetic and being self-confident during some group/class activities. But I'm acting like that because I think that it will help me to be closer to everyone if they feel comfortable while working with me. I also try to be open-minded all the time since my first year in EMASI so I can easily integrate into a brand-new environment (I think it's just because I'm afraid of being isolated by classmates because I'm just a stranger when everyone already knows each other. ) I describe myself as an introvert, I like to keep quiet almost every time unless I want to talk more about it or something important that requires me to tell more details. Sometimes it’s meaningless when both are trying to prove that they’re right and it continues so long until one loses, the other wins because they reasoner than. I learned that the best way to solve it is to keep quiet and analyze different ideas to find the right one so that things can turn faster in a positive way without fighting like a kid. I’m optimistic all the time but I always caution, think about what could happen if I do this and that to avoid bad things happening. I think I have those personalities because I’ve been affected by the surrounding. At first, I’m very clumsy and my parents always tell me to be careful while holding things. Unlike my mom, she is very skillful at every field in my house, from cooking to cleaning, nothing she can’t do without a perfect result. Also, in the past few years, I made a bunch of mistakes (XD) that caused them to scold me many times, and each time I cried, I felt that it's not going to change anything, so the safest way to go through it is to keep myself positive at all the time. If you do something wrong, apology then don’t do it again.