What influencing your personality

There are many factors that can affect each person's personality such as experiences, birth order, traditions, etc but to me, my family, friends, and environment have influenced me the most, there are also many adjectives to describe personality, but for me, the most suitable words are generous, open-minded, and responsible. Everything has reasons, and these are the reasons why I describe myself that way. First of all, I directed influenced by my sister because she's closest to me. She is very confident, optimistic, and has had a sense of humor since she was a child she always sings and dances a lot, there were a few times when she was able to perform in front of so many people without being shy. If I was my sister at that time, I would stand like a statue. And by comparison, we still have some differences from others. For example, she always knows how to make things optimistic, but I often say luckless things. But on the other hand, I'm generous and open-minded just like her! The next two factors that influence me are friends and environment, I say that because I used to study at a public school, there were many students in a class as I remember more than 50 students and I wasn’t playing with anyone one girl who was my best friend since a long time ago, she was a little selfish because she never let me play with others, but she was helpful to help me understand exercises. And people can say that I am completely like her because both are responsible for what we do. After all, I think people don't see me the way I see myself, because my family always says I'm a negative person, highly competitive, and very lazy. To be honest I'm not as lazy as they say.