how people see me and what I think

I'm a pretty friendly girl and almost everyone likes me, pretty sure everyone likes to play with me but I never stop being curious what people think of me, sometimes I'm studying for an exam. I have a group of friends but somehow that group of friends didn't invite me to study with them. I doubt it too but I doubt if I did something wrong or the group of friends really don't like me and I really scared other people eyes every time when I go out people always looking at me I don’t know what are they thinking. Let's analyze and find out. Firstly, let's analyze my house. I live in a small flat with my mom, dad and my little sister. I’m the first child so me and my little sister is really different although we have the same bloodline. Let’s start with me, I’m a 14 years old girl so being bossy is very normal because I’m the first child so I’m a confident girl and open-minded on the other hand my little sister is a shy girl but she very fair, example that my mom just came back from a holiday and she bought for me and my little sister 3 bar of chocolate a normal kid would definitely give me 1 stick but my little sister wouldn't, my little sister would break a stick into 2 or give my mom one. She is patient too she will definitely waited until I finished my lesson before playing the game because my little sister was afraid that if she watched it, it would bother me, so I learn a lot from my little sister. Secondly let talk about my friends, I have many friends but generally the one that closest to me is Linh or you can call Link I usually call her “Honey” I think she and me have many same personality although we don’t live in a same house. Linh is a energetic, generous and pretty girl. She always looking energy she is a smart girl when I don’t know how that thing work or how to do it I usually ask her. She has a lot sense of humor she always know how to make other people laugh she also give me a lot of experience so that I don't make Linh's old mistakes again and I learn a lot from her too. In conclusion to summary all of the ideas we can see that I have many good personality so how can other people hate a good girl like me? When I recall the facial expressions of people looking at me, I see in their eyes the love and respect for me, some people look at me more fiercely but sometimes it scares me. I hope my hypothesis is correct.