Write an essay on this topic with example and your own opinion.

It is believed by some that animals must be used for testing for medical researches. Others argue that this should be stopped. This essay will discuss both sides and give my opinion. People’s life is valued more than that of animal, that is why all medicines are tested on animals before providing it to people. First, when the tablets or other medicines are produced, researchers try it on animals in order to make sure that it is valid to use for people. By doing this, they can develop the products, or even save lots of people’s life. For example, one of the famous companies test their products on animals and only after that, sell them to another companies. Without animals, people cannot survive in this world. Animals are one of the most crucial part of organic life on Earth, due to this, if they are caused any harm or disappear, the biological system will be damaged too. This means that people will be in a problematic and disastrous situation where only surviving will take place. For instance, if people imagine their life without meat or vegetables, they will definitely be shocked of the severe consequences. Personally, I think that animals are equally important as human beings, and people should take care of them instead of making experiments. All things considered, animals are part of the nature and they are as valuable as people and green vegetation to the biological system. I believe that if companies stop their experiments and tests on animals, our life will be far more better and our future children will have everything that is sufficient to them.