Due to lack of tolerance among people these days, some elements in society show their ant social behaviour and disrespect towards fellow people.

Now the questions is why, ? Very first reason can be limited face to face communication with family and friends and dependence on electronic medium. Due to Fast paced life and nuclear family, people are lonely and get easily carried away by insensitive news and get into ant social behaviour and sometimes abusive. Fake news and blind stories do lot of damage to already confused mind. For example, a painting or a web series can be a topic of discussion, and can trigger people to make a negative opinion about each other. How to fix this? talk to people, make friends and express yourself… lot of misunderstanding can be solved by this. Its also a job of government, to create of awareness among people and educate them. when transition from disfunctional society to a functional society will happen, the ant social opinions and distress among people will reduce by large extent. Education plays a key role. Colleges should conduct programme to increase awareness. Young mind needs direction and educational institutions can help to groom the mind and channelize them in positive direction. Media needs to be censored, that can also help to reduce lot of confusion among people. To conclude, citizens, government and other support system should work towards creating a healthy society fueled by literacy and awareness. This will help to create a cordial atmosphere and reduce the antisocial behaviour by some elements