Some health problems are directly linked to people’s life choices. Why do people make these choices? What can be done to encourage them to make healthier choices instead?

In this modern world most of the health related issues are because of the choices people make weathere that are their unhealthy eating habits or the habit of sleeping less, so this essay will discuss what make people choose these kind of unhealthy habits and how to eacourage people to shift there choices. In this competitive world everyone had hactiv schedule so in order to complies with these schedules people choose to work day and night and ready to cut down there sleep time. In other words every one in this materialistic world wants to be successful as soon as possible so in the way of achieving this success individual are preferring less sleep and more work but they are unaware of the fact that lack of sleep will make them less productive at work and also pushing them closer to hazardous diseases and that will automatically reduce there success rate similarly most of the people today choose readymate and unhealthy packed food to save there time and energy from cooking a good meal as a consequence this is making people obese, for instance 45% of the young people in the America are suffering from obesity because of eating unhealthy foods. In order to make people choose healthy choices instead, the two things can be done, first the government shall announce some campaign which make people aware so the risks that can be caused due to there habits and encourage them to eat healthy and tell them the benefits of cooking meals at homes, to illustrate, 65% of the population in germeny get obesity free after 3years of when there government announces awareness campaign secondly the companies should encourage there employees to take good night sleep and give some extra day to complete there assignments. To conclude, it can be said that hactic schedule are forcing individuals to choose theses unhealthy choices however they can be shifted by insisting small steps.