Cash vs Cards, what do u prefer and why?

There are many adventages using the card or good cash. As mine both of them is easy, to use cash and credit card is comfortamble when you do shopping. This essay will give information on importance of credit card and cash. Nowadays most of people use credit card baceuse they feel themselves not dangerous. I carry a suitable amount of cash in my wallet, but I’m now carrying a couple of hundreds and my credit cards only. This way, I find things more safe and wouldn’t have to worry a lot of if someone robs my handbag. Besides you can earn bonus, gifts, when you do shopping with your card like this. When you go to some restoran, bar, travel you can get discount with your card However, in a few cases some places don’t have a machine to accept cards and urgent time cash is almost always the bailout. Many people who is earn finance have voiced above the internet their opinion against using a cash. I agree with them about several issue. But In addition inattentive spending and financial habits will land you in trouble. As well as balanced and control are individuals. I belive that maybe after years, all of countries over the word will be used only card but not now because Lots of countries suffer from financial problems that’s why it is absurd now. Based on card is safety for your money some consider that we need cash in urgent time others claim that some countries isn’t ready for this system. I suppose that both of them are importance for me